Homage to Luigi Triossi

published the 02/10/2017 | 17h17

Homage to Luigi Triossi

Droits FFE DR

The Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre has just heard with sorrow the news of the passing away of Mr. Luigi TRIOSSI.

Secretary-General of the FITE from 2007 to 2013, Luigi TRIOSSI was also president of the Equestrian tourism Commission of the FITE, from 2003 to 2015.

The members of the Board of Directors and of the NETOs convey their best thoughts to his family and friends.

 

Address by M. Hervé DELAMBRE, President of FITE from 2003 to 2015, in tribute to M. Luigi TRIOSSI:

Dear Luigi, dear friend,

You were not only a horseman with wide and deep equestrian culture, but also a humanist of conviction who willingly shared the anxieties inherent in the men of our time. Human, generous, courteous, tolerant, you had accustomed us to approach the problems with a pragmatic approach, but always benevolent, with an analysis constantly imbued with common sense and humanity.

As far as I can remember, it was your smile and your good humor that prevailed, which imposed on all of us. Luigi the measured, the wised, with a quiet and smiling authority, solid knowledge and yet modest.

I met you about twenty years ago when, introduced by Vittorio de Sanctis, then President of the FITE, you entered the international circuit by becoming a member of our Bureau in the early 2000s , with a long experience as an equestrian hiker with multiple horseback rides throughout Italy, France and also on other continents. You were always ready for reasonable adventure with friends sharing the same values, admiring without reservation the true hikers respectful of horses, rural world, nature and men anxious to preserve all the wealth that it generously offers us.

At my side you became the Secretary General of FITE and have always pushed for the development of equestrian tourism and its influence throughout the world.

You knew better than anyone what virtues concealed an activity which allows, at the pace of a horse companion, privileged discovery, rapprochement of men, encounters, sharing  and provides many economic sectors the contribution they need.

We always got along very well, with ideas in tune and identical approaches.

Today, on this cruel moment of separation, I want to emphasize how rich and successful your contribution to our activities has been. We must cultivate and prosper this legacy to continue in this path that you have so well traced.

The President of the FITE is deeply aware of this, and has requested me to express his gratitude and deepest sympathy to all your family in sorrow. Through this message of friendship and compassion, the entire FITE pays you a just tribute and expresses its friendly gratitude, as well as the French Equestrian Federation and the French Equestrian Tourism Committee in which you counted many faithful friends.

Thank you dear friend.

Rest in peace, dear Luigi.

Moroccan rally

Capture1

From April 30th to May 4th, 2019, will hold an extraordinary equestrian rally in the desert of Agafay in the heart of the Moroccan High Atlas. This event is open to everyone. To participate in this exceptional meeting linking sport and discovery, contact the Moroccan National Association of Equestrian Tourism: contact@marocrallyeequestre.com.

Entry form

500 riders for the 500 years of Chambord

The FITE is a partner of the 500 riders of Chambord, organised for the anniversary of the Renaissance. French Equestrian that we know today take its origins in this period of history. This event is an opportunity to celebrate the history of Chambord with a hiking and equestrian strolling. See you on June 29th and 30th, 2019!

Equirando 2019

The Equirando returns from August 1st to 4th, 2019 in the Haras de Breviaires in Yvelines. As in previous editions, the FITE is one of the main partners of the event.

The Eurasian

The FITE support the Eurasian project aims to connect in Grenoble to Vietnam. This project promotes soft traveling, develop equestrian routes in many countries, but also bring the need for equestrian cross-border agreements.

FEI

Memorandum of Understanding FITE-FEI

Contact

FITE - Parc Equestre Fédéral - La Colonie

41600 - Lamotte

FRANCE

info@fite-net.org

Hommage à Luigi Triossi

publié le 02/10/2017 | 17h17

Hommage à Luigi Triossi

Droits FFE DR

La Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre a appris avec tristesse le décès de Mr Luigi TRIOSSI.

Secrétaire général de la FITE de 2007 à 2013, Luigi TRIOSSI fut aussi président de la Commission Tourisme équestre de la FITE, de 2003 à 2015.

Les membres du Conseil d'administration et des ONTE transmettent leurs meilleures pensées à sa famille et ses proches.

***

Allocution de Mr Hervé DELAMBRE, Président de la FITE de 2003 à 2015, en hommage à Mr Luigi TRIOSSI :

Cher Luigi, cher ami,

Tu n’étais pas seulement un homme de cheval à la large et profonde culture équestre, mais aussi un humaniste de conviction qui partageait volontiers les soucis inhérents aux hommes de notre temps. Humain, généreux, courtois, tolérant, tu nous avais habitués à aborder les problèmes avec une approche pragmatique, certes,  mais toujours bienveillante, avec une analyse constamment empreinte de bon  sens et d’humanité.

D’aussi loin que je me souvienne, c’est ton sourire et ta bonne humeur qui dominaient, qui s’imposaient à nous tous. Luigi le sage, le mesuré, à l’autorité tranquille et souriante, au savoir solide, en toute modestie pourtant.

J’ai fait ta connaissance il y a une vingtaine d’années quand, présenté par Vittorio de Sanctis, alors président de la Fédération Internationale de Tourisme  Equestre, tu es rentré dans le circuit international en devenant membre de notre Bureau au début des années 2000, fort d’une longue expérience de cavalier-randonneur aux multiples voyages à cheval à travers l’Italie, la France et aussi sur d’autres continents. Tu étais toujours prêt à l’aventure raisonnable entre amis partageant les mêmes valeurs, admirant sans réserve les vrais randonneurs, respectueux des chevaux, du monde rural, de la nature et des hommes soucieux de préserver toutes les richesses qu’elle nous propose généreusement.

Devenu à mes côtés Secrétaire Général de la FITE, tu as toujours poussé pour le développement du tourisme équestre et pour son rayonnement à travers le monde.

Tu savais mieux que personne quels vertus recèle une activité qui permet, au pas d’un cheval compagnon, la découverte privilégiée, le rapprochement des hommes, les rencontres, le partage, et fournit à de nombreux  secteurs économiques l’apport dont ils ont besoin.

Nous nous sommes toujours très bien entendus, avec des idées au diapason et des approches identiques.

Aujourd’hui, au moment cruel de la séparation, je tiens à souligner combien ton apport à nos activités a été riche et fructueux. Nous devons cultiver et faire prospérer cet héritage pour continuer dans ce chemin que tu as si bien tracé.

Le Président de la FITE, en est spécialement conscient et me charge de manifester sa reconnaissance et sa très profonde sympathie à toute ta famille dans la peine. Au travers de ce message d’amitié et de compassion, c’est la FITE toute entière qui te rend un juste hommage et t’exprime son amicale gratitude, tout comme la Fédération Française d’Equitation et le Comité National de Tourisme Equestre où tu comptais de nombreux et fidèles amis.

Merci cher grand ami.

Repose en paix, cher Luigi. 

Championnat d'Europe TREC Jeunes cavaliers 2019

Capture11111

Le championnat d'Europe de TREC Jeunes cavaliers 2019 se tiendra à Brachfeld (Allemagne) du 29 au 31 aout 2019. Cette année, l'épreuve Junior Duo fait son apparition. Pour plus d'information, vous pouvez consulter le réglement 2019 mis à jour en avril dernier. 

Information et inscription ici

500 cavaliers pour les 500 ans de Chambord

La FITE est partenaire des 500 cavaliers de Chambord, organisé à l'occasion de l'anniversaire de la Rennaissance. L'équitation et plus spécifiquement l'art équestre à la française que nous connaissons aujourd'hui puisent leurs origines dans cette période de l'histoire. Cet évènement est l'occasion de rappeler l'histoire de Chambord en proposant une randonnée et une flanerie équestre. Rendez-vous les 29 et 30 juin 2019 !

Equirando 2019

L'Equirando revient du 1 au 4 août 2019 au Haras de Bréviaires dans les Yvelines. Comme lors des éditions précédentes la FITE est l'un des principaux partenaires de l'évènement. 

Eurasienne

La FITE accompagne le projet Eurasienne, reliant Grenoble au Vietnam. Ce projet d'itinérance internationale à cheval, développe les itinéraires transnationaux et porte la nécessité des accords transfrontaliers. 

FEI

Protocole d'entente FITE-FEI

Contact

FITE - Parc Equestre Fédéral - La Colonie

41600 LAMOTTE

info@fite-net.org