Terms of service

1 / Legal notice

Information about the site editor :

  • Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre
  • Association governed by the law of July 1st, 1901
  • Phone : 02 54 94 46 00 - Fax : 02 54 94 46 30
  • Headquarters : Parc Equestre Fédéral, 41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
  • President of the Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre : Frédéric BOUIX
  • Director of the publication : Frédéric BOUIX

Information about the designer, the maintainer and the hosting of the site :

  • la Fédération Française d’Equitation
  • 81/83 avenue Edouard Vaillant, 92517 Boulogne-Billancourt cedex
  • SIREN 819 010 240

2 / Property of the site

The Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre is the owner of this site : www.fite-net.org and all of its subdomains.

3 / Content of the site

By content of the site is meant : the general structure of the site, the graphic charter, all the content distributed on this site such as : images, articles, photos, logos, brands, interviews, texts... This content is protected by the laws in force in France in terms of intellectual property and in particular copyright, neighboring rights, trademark law, image rights... nad by the international law. Therefore, any total or partial representation of this Site and its Content (except as provided in Article 10- Media), by any process whatsoever, without prior express permission of the International Federation Equestrian Tourism, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement sanctioned in particular by articles L335-2 and following of the Code of the Intellectual Property.

4 / Licence to use the content of the site

By the mere fact of its connection to the Site, the user acknowledges accepting from the International Federation of Equestrian Tourism a license for the use of the Site's Content strictly limited to the following mandatory conditions:

  • This license, granted on a non-exclusive basis, is not transferable.
  • The right of use granted to the user is personal and private: this means that any reproduction of all or part of the Site Content on any support for a collective or professional use, even internally in the business, is prohibited. The same principle applies to any communication of this Content by electronic means, even if it is distributed on an intranet or company extranet.
  • This use includes only the permission to reproduce for storage for purposes of representation on a single screen and reproduction in one copy, for backup copy and paper print. This use also includes the authorization to send by email an article of the Site to a friend.
  • Any other use is subject to the prior express authorization of the Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre. Violation of these provisions subjects the offender and all persons responsible for criminal and civil penalties provided for in French law.

5 / Request for permission to reproduce all or part of the site's content

To reproduce all or part of the Content (images, articles, photos, logos, brands, interviews, texts ...) in electronic format (Web, intranet, CD-ROM ...) or in paper form, send your request via the link « contact» (footer), by specifying the context, the desired duration, the nature of the site, the envisaged presentation... Do not forget to tell us also your name, the name of your association or company, the URL of your site, as well as your contact details including your e-mail.

6 / Privacy and data protection policy

FITE's Privacy and Data Protection Policy is available at the following link :  https://fite-net.org/en/politique-confidentialite-protection-donnees

7 / Hypertext links

The Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre can not be held liable for the content, data, products and various information offered through the sites to which hypertext links are made. In particular, the Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre disclaims all liability for sites whose data do not comply with the legal and regulatory provisions in force. Users of the FITE website can not set up a hypertext link to the same site without the prior express authorization of the FITE. To insert a hypertext link between your site and this site, you can apply via the link «contact» (footer).

8 / Liability

To the extent that the law allows and the commitments expressly made by the Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre, on the site that was broadcasted online, neither the Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre nor any of its affiliated organizations, leaders, employees or the other representatives, can not be held liable for damages to users of the site, whether directly or indirectly, including any loss of income, luck or profit. The total guarantee of the security and the confidentiality of the data is not ensured by the website. However, the site is committed to implementing all the methods required to do so. The site declines all responsibility concerning the possible viruses which can infect the computer equipment of the user after the use or the access to this site. The Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre reserves the right at any time to interrupt or suspend all or part of the services it offers or to modify the existing services to improve the ease of use and without any obligation of prior information, no compensation whatsoever. The Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre does not guarantee the conformity of the site to a specific use or need, nor an operation free of interruptions, errors, disturbances, or failures whatever the cause, case of force majeure, the fact of others or otherwise, neither the truthfulness, the reliability or the exactitude of the information placed online or the quality of the service or the conformity of the service or the results sought with the expectations of the user.

9 / Media

Press releases and the FITE newsletter are free of all rights. The information contained in the Newsletter may be picked up by the media, subject to a quotation from the source.

10 / Litigation - Applicable law

These Terms of Use of the site are subject to the French law. In case of litigation, the French Court will be competent.

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

Conditions générales
d'utilisation

1 / Mentions légales

Information sur l’éditeur du site :

Informations sur le concepteur, l’hébergement et le mainteneur du site :

2 / Propriété du site​

La Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre est le propriétaire du présent site :www.fite-net.org .com et de l’ensemble de ses sous-domaines.

3 / Contenu du site

On entend par Contenu du Site : la structure générale du Site, la charte graphique, l’ensemble des contenus diffusés sur ce Site, comme par exemple : les images, articles, photos, logos, marques, interview, textes… Ce contenu est protégé par la législation en vigueur en France en matière de propriété intellectuelle et notamment le droit d’auteur, les droits voisins, le droit des marques, le droit à l’image… et par législation internationale. Par conséquent, toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce Site et de son Contenu (à l’exception de ce qui est prévu à l’article 10- Média), par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation préalable et expresse de la Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée notamment par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété intellectuelle.

4 / Licence d'utilisation du contenu du site

Du seul fait de sa connexion au Site, l’utilisateur reconnaît accepter de la Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre une licence d’usage du Contenu du Site strictement limitée aux conditions impératives suivantes :

5 / Demande d'autorisation de reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu du site

Pour reproduire tout ou partie du Contenu (images, articles, photos, logos, marques, interview, textes…) sur support électronique (Web, intranet, CD-ROM…) ou sur support papier, adressez votre demande par le lien « contact» (pied de page), en nous précisant le contexte, la durée souhaitée, la nature du site, la présentation envisagée… N’oubliez pas de nous préciser également votre nom, le nom de votre association ou de votre entreprise, l’adresse URL de votre
site, ainsi que vos coordonnées incluant votre e-mail.

6 / Politique de confidentialité et de protection des données à caractère personnel

La politique de confidentialité et de protection des données à caractère personnel de la FITE est disponible sur le lien suivant :  https  :

7 / Liens hypertextes

La Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Equestre ne saurait être tenue responsable du contenu, des données, des produits et informations diverses proposés à travers les sites vers lesquels des liens hypertextes sont réalisés. En particulier, la Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre se dégage de toute responsabilité relative aux sites dont les données ne seraient pas conformes aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur. Les utilisateurs du Site de la FITE ne peuvent mettre en place un lien hypertexte en direction de ce même site sans l’autorisation préalable et expresse de la FITE. Pour insérer un lien hypertexte entre votre site et le site, vous pouvez effectuer votre demande par le lien «contact» (en pied de page).

8 / Responsabilité

Dans la mesure de ce que la loi permet et des engagements expressément pris par la Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre, sur le Site qu’elle a mis en ligne, ni la Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre ni aucun de ses organismes affiliés, ni ses dirigeants, employés ou autres représentants, ne peuvent être tenus responsables des dommages aux utilisateurs du Site, que ce soit directement ou indirectement, ceux ci incluant notamment toute perte de revenu, de chance ou de profit. La garantie totale de la sécurité et la confidentialité des données n’est pas assurée par le site. Cependant, le site s’engage à mettre en œuvre toutes les méthodes requises pour le faire au mieux. Le site décline toute responsabilité concernant les éventuels virus pouvant infecter le matériel informatique de l’Utilisateur après l’utilisation ou l’accès à ce site. La Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre se réserve le droit à tout moment d’interrompre ou suspendre tout ou partie des Services qu’elle propose ou encore de modifier les Services existants pour en améliorer les facilités d’utilisation et ce sans obligation d’information préalable, ni d’indemnisation quelconque. La Fédération Internationale de Tourisme Équestre ne garantit pas la conformité du Site à un usage ou besoin spécifique, ni un fonctionnement exempt d’interruptions, d’erreurs, de perturbations, ou défaillances quelle qu’en soit la cause, cas de force majeure, fait d’autrui ou autre, ni la véracité, la fiabilité ou l’exactitude des informations mises en ligne ou la qualité des Services ou la conformité des Services ou des résultats recherchés aux attentes de l’Utilisateur.

9 / Médias

Les communiqués de presse et la newsletter de la FITE sont libres de tous droits. Les informations figurant dans la Newsletter peuvent être reprises par les médias, sous réserve de citation de la source.

10 / Litiges - Droit applicable

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du Site sont soumises au droit français. En cas de contentieux, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

fr_FR